The Bookish Life of Nina Hill paulabestdeals.myshopify.com
https://www.magisto.com/e/player/Pl4SKlYWEWk_BxJpY1A?0.5625
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Bookish Life of Nina Hill paulabestdeals.myshopify.com
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, https://www.magisto.com/e/player/Pl4SKlYWEWk_BxJpY1A?0.5625

The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

Regular price
Rs. 973.00
Sale price
Rs. 973.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Author: Waxman, Abbi

Brand: Hachette India

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 352

Publisher: Headline Review

Release Date: 09-07-2019

Details:

Abbi Waxman's charming novel follows introvert and bookworm Nina Hill as she discovers if real life can ever live up to fiction... Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Maria Semple.

'Like a conversation with the funniest person you know - just lovely' Katie Fforde

Meet Nina Hill: A young woman supremely confident in her own. . . shell.

Nina has her life just as she wants it: a job in a bookstore, an excellent trivia team and a cat named Phil. If she sometimes suspects there might be more to life than reading, she just shrugs and picks up a new book.

So when the father she never knew existed dies, leaving behind innumerable sisters, brothers, nieces, and nephews, Nina is horrified. They all live close by! She'll have to Speak. To. Strangers.

And if that wasn't enough, Tom, her trivia nemesis, has turned out to be cute, funny and interested in getting to know her...

It's time for Nina to turn her own fresh page, and find out if real life can ever live up to fiction. . .

Praise for The Bookish Life of Nina Hill...

'Book lovers will absolutely relate'
O, THE OPRAH MAGAZINE

'Meet our bookish millennial heroine - a modern-day Elizabeth Bennet'
THE WASHINGTON POST

'I hope you're in the mood to be downright delighted, because that's the state you'll find yourself in'
POPSUGAR

EAN: 9781472266217

Languages: English